Posted by: Sarah | July 4, 2009

Happy 4th of July

Flag atop USS Arizona Memorial, HawaiiUSS Arizona Memorial, Hawaii

Today, I’ll light my sparklers, spit watermelon seeds, clap along to John Philip Sousa songs, wave the American flag, and honor our country in all its star-spangled glory. Thank you to all the men and women who serve our country so valiantly. Happy Independence Day!

Yours truly, Sarah

137_3786 Captain Jason C. McCoy My brother

My Dad

Brian My husband

Leave a Reply

Categories

