Posted by: Sarah | December 19, 2009

Congratulations to Ashlie Daigle and Stacy Robillard!

Ashlie Daigle of Murfreesboro, Tennessee, and Stacy Robillard of Ashburnham, Massachusetts, are my Goodreads giveaway winners! Congratulations, ladies! I’m delighted to send you each a lovely gift bag with a personalized copy of The Time It Snowed In Puerto Rico. I hope you enjoy all the goodies I’ve selected for you as you read the book.

Thank you to all of the 1,262 readers who signed up to win! This giveaway went so well that I plan to do another in 2010. So you still may get your chance!

Feliz Navidad to all my dear readers.

Yours most truly, Sarah

P.S. Ashlie and Stacy, if you email me a snapshot when you receive your bags, I’ll post them here on the blog. 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

