Posted by: Sarah | May 6, 2010

Come Tweet With Me!

I’ve recently opened a Twitter account, folks! So if you’re a tweeter, come follow me. I’m still navigating the Twitter universe. It’s a little mind-boggling for a newbie. If you have any suggestions, questions or just want to shout out hello, feel free to send me a tweet! I’d LOVE to hear from you. I’m hoping this will put me in greater touch and provide a quick way of posting news snippets I think are awesome around the literary community. So come follow me!

My Twitter name is SarahMMcCoy. Hope to hear from all you little birdies!

Yours truly, Sarah

Leave a Reply

Categories

