Posted by: Sarah | June 10, 2011

GIVEAWAY: One day left to win!

Only ONE day left to enter to win a signed copy of The Time It Snowed In Puerto Rico inside of a fabulous gift bag. The contest is being hosted by Goodreads so click on over and don’t miss out!

To jog your memory, here’s what you’ll get if you’re the big-ticket winner: Each themed bag will include a signed copy of THE TIME IT SNOWED IN PUERTO RICO, signature Puerto Rican snacks, recipes from the book, music and other authentic island treats. It’s the ultimate beach kit for anyone wanting to lounge by the surf and get lost in a tale of tropical splendor.

And that’s not all, there will be two bonus winners picked from Facebook and Twitter who will receive a signed copy of the book. Here’s how you can still enter those contests:

1) Follow SarahMMcCoy on Twitter and tweet me: I want to read #THETIMEITSNOWEDINPUERTORICO!

2) Click “Like” on my Facebook fan page and post the same message on my wall: I want to read THE TIME IT SNOWED IN PUERTO RICO!

I’ve got all the goodies lined up on my writing desk, waiting to be sent to my fabulous winners. Don’t wait! Sign up now and get ready for Sunday’s Puerto Rican Day Parade in New York City! I can’t wait to ship out these amazing bags. Every item sings of the island. Perfect for the start of summer! 

Con cariño, Sarah

Responses

  1. Hi Sarah!! Do I enter here? I liked you on FB! I’d LOVE to win this and review it on my blog!

    P.S. LOVE the cover!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

