Posted by: Sarah | January 24, 2012

THE BAKER’S DAUGHTER RELEASE DAY CELEBRATION

The hour has come. The day is here. The Crown stork is in flight, delivering The Baker’s Daughter to doorsteps, so keep watch, my friends.

In the meantime, I’d be delighted if you’d join me at 2 p.m. EST for the live video launch party on Goodreads and don’t miss the exclusive Goodreads giveaway (a signed book and authentic German goodies in a The Baker’s Daughter book tote). I’ll be there with my red party hat and The Baker’s Daughter, and my dear friend Jael McHenry (The Kitchen Daughter). Ask questions, say hello, or simply raise your cup (libations of all all sort, including teacups, are most welcome) to my 2nd novel’s book birthday. I look forward to hearing from you and pray that you fall head-over-heels for this story and its characters.

 Yours most truly, Sarah  


Responses

  1. Congratulations, my retreat writer roomie! I can’t wait to raise a glass with you. *Cheers*

  2. Weeee! I’m going to bursting with redboot love all over the place for you today, girlie! (And waiting at the door for my copy to arrive! Pre-order, don’t fail me now!)

  3. Congrats!!! As you know I reviewed Baker’s Daughter, and savoured, and loved Reba, and fell in love with this the rich historical background, Know that I look back the bakery, I felt played character. Thank you for your novel, I enjoyed reading so much. I have been praising all over twitter, and good reads, and of course my blog. You are now on my fanlist of great books. Including the best book I think of 2012. I don’t think anything can top this one.

  4. Congratulations! Looking forward to a weekend on my own with a special book titled, “The Baker’s Daughter”!


Leave a Reply

Categories

