Posted by: Sarah | August 14, 2012

THE BAKER’S DAUGHTER now in PAPERBACK

Dear Reader Friends,
It is the day: The paperback of The Baker’s Daughter lands on bookshelves across North America! Book clubs and readers get on out and pick yourself up a baker’s dozen. Pass ’em round—they’re piping hot from the publishing oven. Savory, sweet and ready for you to feast.  In case you’re wondering where to get your hands on copies, here are the quick links:

SarahMcCoy.com
Amazon
Barnes and Noble
Goodreads
IndieBound
iBookStore

For this special day, I’ve been invited over to visit with Liz, Lisa and the fabulous blog followers of Chick Lit Is Not Dead. I’m sharing the “5 Things I’d Tell The Teen Me.” Wouldn’t we all love the opportunity to tell our teen self a thing or two? As well, Liz and Lisa have five paperbacks to giveaway, so don’t delay! Get over to their blog and sign up to win.

Again, I can’t express how grateful I am to all of you, wonderful readers, for your support of this novel. I look forward to meeting many more of you as I launch out on paperback book tour at the end of this month. Here’s my current schedule. If I’m in your town, I’d be honored to meet you. It’s a paperback party and you’re all invited!

Yours truly, Sarah

Responses

  1. Yippee! Congrats on paperback publication!

    • Thanks, m’dearie! Xx

      • You are welcome. I’ve shared on Facebook for you! Hurrah…love that book and pink baby too!

  2. Can’t wait to get my baker’s dozen!!

    • Oo, if THE BAKER’S DAUGHTER sold by the baker’s dozen, I would be one happy, happy slice of kuchen! 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

